Skip to main content
InSource KnowledgeCenter

TN AppSvr294 How to Undo All Changes To A Checked Out Managed Application

Description

This article from InSource Solutions shows you how to undo all changes to a checked out managed application.

  • Author: Daniel London
  • Published: 07/25/2017
  • Applies to: Application Server

Details

Sometimes it may be necessary to undo all changes to a managed application that you have checked out of a galaxy. Examples of this could be if you accidentally deleted a window or scaled the application to a different resolution.

It is important to note that performing the following steps will undo ALL changes to an application that you have checked out.

  1. With the application open in WindowMaker, go to File -> Keep Checkedout.

 

  1. Close WindowMaker.
  2. Right click the application template object in the galaxy and select Undo Checkout. This will undo all changes made to the application.